Get a Quote

    review rating 5  We use CMIT Tribeca for all our IT needs. They are very quick to act when we have computer issues and they always find us efficient solutions. CMIT Tribeca also helped us set up a remote desktop network so our accountants can work from home or on the road when necessary. It is reassuring knowing they are only one phone call away. I highly recommend using CMIT Solutions of Tribeca.

    thumb Peter Hanabergh
    11/18/2019

    review rating 5  David and his team are organized, thoughtful, responsive and professional. They made this project easier for me and our team. The new IT system works as expected and on budget. Highly recommend David and the CMIT Solutions of Tribeca team.

    thumb Mark Dicus
    11/24/2020

    review rating 5  We have worked with CMIT serving a common client and the experience has been superb! They know what they are doing and the work goes seamlessly. We have served as the project, construction manager and they always provide efficient solutions and have a great attitude towards getting the project done. David and his team are a pleasure to work with!

    thumb Mildred Tolentino
    11/12/2019

    review rating 5  David and his team have helped us tremendously in getting two of our offices set up in NYC - during the busy time of the moves they were very responsive, made sure all of our IT needs were met and delivered on time! They have also supported us with IT needs if we've had any issues in our daily IT operations - they're an excellent support team! Highly recommend for both new IT setup as well as management of existing IT systems.

    thumb Mari Terrio
    12/26/2019

    review rating 5  As a security system company it was such a pleasure working with colleges who are professional, knowledgeable and genuinely care about their work and the end result. David and his team hit the mark every time. We recommend them to any business looking for professional assistants with IT Network issues.

    thumb Orbitsecuritysystems systems
    10/25/2019

    review rating 5  Really appreciate CMIT's work. They've worked as our outsourced New York IT partner for a couple of years, helping us set up offices, maintain and upgrade them. Their work has always been fast and efficient.

    thumb John Henry Mostyn
    3/31/2020

    review rating 5  The Tribeca CMIT group is extraordinarily responsive. David and his folks are prompt to remedy issues, explain what is required and implement solutions in a cost effective manner. Possibly more important, they also provide guidance and systems which prevent issues from occurring in the first place. They are wholeheartedly recommended.

    thumb Michael Lulkin
    11/08/2019

    review rating 5  David and his team are the best. They set up our office IT infrastructure and and worked around delays caused by our isp provider. They went above and beyond the call of duty to insure that we were up and running on day one in our new office.

    thumb Mark Hunter
    1/18/2020